Skip Navigation Links
Office of Student Conduct

Staff Members

Column one shows staff member name, column two lists staff position, and column three lists contact email.

NAME POSITION E-MAIL
Andrea Goodwin, Ph. D. Director of Student Conduct agoodwin@umd.edu
James Bond, J.D. Assistant Director of Student Conduct - Academic Integrity jebond@umd.edu
Vanessa Taft Assistant Director of Student Conduct - Non-Academic Misconduct vtaft@umd.edu
Elizabeth Brown Coordinator of Student Conduct  - Academic Integrity ebrown12@umd.edu
Mathew Shepard Coordinator of Student Conduct - Non-Academic Misconduct mshepard@umd.edu
Emily Williams  Graduate Assistant - Academic Integrity emilyw@umd.edu
Stephen Taylor  Graduate Assistant - Student Conduct staylor6@umd.edu
Whitney Wilson Graduate Assistant - Campus Advocate wwilson3@umd.edu
Amanda Hart Graduate Assistant - Sexual Misconduct Adjudication ach011@umd.edu
Leslie Stubbs Executive Administrative Assistant  lstubbs@umd.edu
Jaime Poynter Program Management Specialist jpoynter@umd.edu
General Office Email   studentconduct@umd.edu