Team

Leveraging integrity, strategy and creativity. Communications Jobs on Campus


portrait of Kortnee Anderson
Kortnee Anderson

Marketing Coordinator

kander14@umd.edu
301.405.4615

portrait of Josh Arinze
Josh Arinze

Development Writer

jarinze@umd.edu
301.405.0828

portrait of Lauren Biagini
Lauren Biagini

Senior Graphic Designer

lbiagini@umd.edu
301.405.4873

portrait of Tiffany Blossom
Tiffany Blossom

Coordinator

tblossom@umd.edu
301.405.4535

portrait of Joseph Boyd
Joseph Boyd

Videographer

jboyd12@umd.edu
301.405.0422

portrait of Ty Brooks
Ty Brooks

Senior Front-End Web Designer/Developer

tdbrooks@umd.edu
301.405.4566

portrait of Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown

University Editor

lbrown12@umd.edu
301.405.4612

portrait of Alana Carchedi Coyle
Alana Carchedi Coyle

Senior Communications Associate

acarched@umd.edu
301.405.0235

portrait of Chris Carroll
Chris Carroll

Senior Writer/Editor

chrisc5@umd.edu
301.405.4984

portrait of Maria Clark
Maria Clark

Director of Marketing, Fundraising Campaigns

mcclark@umd.edu

portrait of Kyra Coffie
Kyra Coffie

Video Editor

kcoffie@umd.edu
301.405.7374

portrait of John Consoli
John Consoli

Creative Director/Director of Photography

jconsoli@umd.edu
301.405.4613

portrait of Stephanie Cordle
Stephanie Cordle

Photographer

scordle@umd.edu
301.405.8081

portrait of Jagu Cornish
Jagu Cornish

Production Coordinator

cornishj@umd.edu
301.405.8548

portrait of Annie Dankelson
Annie Dankelson

Digital Content Manager

adankels@umd.edu
301.405.8749

portrait of Michael DeVry
Michael DeVry

SEO Specialist

mdevry@umd.edu
301.405.5261

portrait of ChristieLyn Diller
ChristieLyn Diller

Director of Alumni Marketing

cdiller1@umd.edu
301.314.1594

portrait of Donna DuBerry
Donna DuBerry

Coordinator

dduberry@umd.edu
301.405.6826

portrait of Max Escher
Max Escher

Front-End Designer/Developer

mescher@umd.edu
301.405.2379

portrait of Liam Farrell
Liam Farrell

Senior Writer/Editor

lfarrel1@umd.edu
301.405.4629

portrait of Alicia Fodera
Alicia Fodera

Assistant Director of Alumni Marketing

fodera@umd.edu
301.405.0832

portrait of Margaret Hall
Margaret Hall

Chief Creative Officer

mhall1@umd.edu
301.405.4611

portrait of Josh Harless
Josh Harless

Chief Digital Strategist

jharless@umd.edu
301.405.3384

portrait of Sagan Harlin
Sagan Harlin

Director, Trademark Licensing

sharlin6@umd.edu
301.314.1203

portrait of Emma Howells
Emma Howells

Photography Assistant

ehowells@umd.edu
301.405.4610

portrait of Eric Johnsen
Eric Johnsen

Digital Experience Designer

johnsen@umd.edu
301.405.4624

portrait of Michael Kamuiru
Michael Kamuiru

Senior Digital Experience Developer

mkamuiru@umd.edu
301.405.6164

portrait of Jason Keisling
Jason Keisling

Senior Designer

keisling@umd.edu
301.405.4610

portrait of Katie Lawson
Katie Lawson

Chief Communications Officer

lawsonk@umd.edu
301.405.4622

portrait of Sala Levin
Sala Levin

Writer/Editor

snlevin@umd.edu
301.405.4627

portrait of Cynthia Martinez
Cynthia Martinez

Interim Executive Director of University Marketing

cynthia1@umd.edu
301.405.9992

portrait of Valerie Morgan
Valerie Morgan

Art Director, Magazines

vmmorgan@umd.edu
301.405.7058

portrait of Natifia Mullings
Natifia Mullings

Director of Communications

mullings@umd.edu
301.405.4076

portrait of Gail Rupert
Gail Rupert

Image Archivist/Photo Assistant

gcinoski@umd.edu
301.405.2461

portrait of Joel Seligman
Joel Seligman

Associate Vice President, Strategic Communications

joels@umd.edu
301.314.6650

portrait of Mark Sherwood
Mark Sherwood

Video Director

sherwood@umd.edu
301.405.4617

portrait of Hailey Shin
Hailey Shin

Associate Director, Creative Strategies

hwa@umd.edu
301.405.7592

portrait of Hafsa Siddiqi
Hafsa Siddiqi

Media Relations Manager

hafsa@umd.edu
301.405.4671

portrait of Jennifer Sparrow
Jennifer Sparrow

Communications Coordinator

jenburr@umd.edu
301.405.4621

portrait of Ryumi Sung
Ryumi Sung

Art Director, Creative Strategies

rsung@umd.edu
301.405.7737

portrait of Danielle Tarr
Danielle Tarr

Social Media Manager

dtarr3@umd.edu
301.405.4625

portrait of Amanda Townsend
Amanda Townsend

Asst. Dir. of Marketing, Fundraising Campaigns

atowns6@umd.edu
301.405.1654

portrait of Brianna Tumos
Brianna Tumos

Social Media Coordinator

btumos@umd.edu
301.405.4618

portrait of Lee Tune
Lee Tune

Associate Director

ltune@umd.edu
301.405.4679

portrait of Lauren Williams
Lauren Williams

Project Manager, Digital Experience

lwill@umd.edu
301.405.8651