Team

Leveraging integrity, strategy and creativity.


portrait of Kortnee Anderson
Kortnee Anderson

Marketing Coordinator

kander14@umd.edu
301.405.4615

portrait of Ty Brooks
Ty Brooks

Senior Web Designer

tdbrooks@umd.edu
301.405.4566

portrait of Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown

University Editor

lbrown12@umd.edu
301.405.4612

portrait of Jennifer Burroughs
Jennifer Burroughs

Communications Coordinator

jenburr@umd.edu
301.405.4621

portrait of Alana Carchedi Coyle
Alana Carchedi Coyle

Senior Communications Associate

acarched@umd.edu
301.405.0235

portrait of Chris Carroll
Chris Carroll

Senior Writer/Editor

chrisc5@umd.edu
301.405.4984

portrait of Kyra Coffie
Kyra Coffie

Video Editor

kcoffie@umd.edu
301.405.7374

portrait of John Consoli
John Consoli

Creative Director/Director of Photography

jconsoli@umd.edu
301.405.4613

portrait of Stephanie Cordle
Stephanie Cordle

Photographer

scordle@umd.edu
301.405.8081

portrait of Jagu Cornish
Jagu Cornish

Production Coordinator

cornishj@umd.edu
301.405.8548

portrait of Annie Dankelson
Annie Dankelson

Digital Content Manager

adankels@umd.edu
301.405.8749

portrait of ChristieLyn Diller
ChristieLyn Diller

Assistant Director, Marketing

cdiller1@umd.edu
301.314.1594

portrait of Liam Farrell
Liam Farrell

Senior Writer/Editor

lfarrel1@umd.edu
301.405.4629

portrait of Margaret Hall
Margaret Hall

Executive Director, Creative Strategies

mhall1@umd.edu
301.405.4611

portrait of Josh Harless
Josh Harless

Executive Director, Digital Experience

jharless@umd.edu
301.405.3384

portrait of Sagan Harlin
Sagan Harlin

Director, Trademark Licensing

sharlin6@umd.edu
301.314.1203

portrait of Jessica Jennings
Jessica Jennings

Director, Communications

jjenn@umd.edu
301.405.4618

portrait of Eric Johnsen
Eric Johnsen

Digital Experience Designer

johnsen@umd.edu
301.405.4624

portrait of Michael Kamuiru
Michael Kamuiru

Senior Digital Experience Developer

mkamuiru@umd.edu
301.405.6164

portrait of Jason Keisling
Jason Keisling

Senior Designer

keisling@umd.edu
301.405.4610

portrait of Matthew Laumann
Matthew Laumann

Senior Designer

mlaumann@umd.edu
301.405.4873

portrait of Katie Lawson
Katie Lawson

Chief Communications Officer

lawsonk@umd.edu
301.405.4622

portrait of Sala Levin
Sala Levin

Writer/Editor

snlevin@umd.edu
301.405.4627

portrait of Cynthia Martinez
Cynthia Martinez

Director, Brand Marketing

cynthia1@umd.edu
301.405.9992

portrait of Natifia Mullings
Natifia Mullings

Media Relations Manager

mullings@umd.edu
301.405.4076

portrait of Stephen Penning
Stephen Penning

Executive Director, Marketing

penning@umd.edu
301.405.0950

portrait of Gail Rupert
Gail Rupert

Image Archivist/Photo Assistant

gcinoski@umd.edu
301.405.2461

portrait of Joel Seligman
Joel Seligman

Associate Vice President, Strategic Communications

joels@umd.edu
301.314.6650

portrait of Arash Shahry
Arash Shahry

Junior Digital Experience Developer

ashahry1@umd.edu
301.405.2379

portrait of Mark Sherwood
Mark Sherwood

Video Director

sherwood@umd.edu
301.405.4617

portrait of Hailey Shin
Hailey Shin

Associate Director, Creative Strategies

hwa@umd.edu
301.405.7592

portrait of Claudia Sosa
Claudia Sosa

Marketing Coordinator

csosa@umd.edu
301.405.1011

portrait of Ryumi Sung
Ryumi Sung

Art Director, Creative Strategies

rsung@umd.edu
301.405.7737

portrait of Danielle Tarr
Danielle Tarr

Social Media Manager

dtarr3@umd.edu
301.405.4625

portrait of Amanda Townsend
Amanda Townsend

Development Writer

atowns6@umd.edu
301.405.1654

portrait of Lee Tune
Lee Tune

Associate Director

ltune@umd.edu
301.405.4679

portrait of Gabe Unterman
Gabe Unterman

Director, Multimedia Productions

gbeunt@umd.edu
301.405.7425

portrait of Michael A. deVry
Michael A. deVry

SEO Specialist

mdevry@umd.edu
301.405.5261